System Certification

Business Doctors Myanmar System Certifications

ISO or The International Organization for Standardization is a non-governmental International federation of national standards with about One hundred and sixty-two Countries as its member. They provide International standards so as to generate products and services for high quality, safety, and efficiency. International standards are basically document which provide certain specifications, guidelines or characteristics which help check the consistency of your product or services. There are more than One thousand nine hundred International Standards (which are updated as per the requirements) published by ISO. 

Described below is the process as to how you can receive ISO Certification with the help of our system consultants.

System Certification

ISO 9001:2015 Quality Management System (QMS)
ISO 14001:2015 Environmental Management System (EMS)
ISO 45001:2018 Occupational Health and Safety Management System (OHSMS)
ISO 22000:2018 Food Safety Management System (FSMS)
ISO 27001:2015 Information Security Management System (ISMS)
GMP Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP)
HACCP Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Point (HACCP)
FSSC 22000 Food Safety System Certification
SLCP Social and Labor Convergence (SLCP)